Property Details

St. Germain Odeon 022

  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022
  • Paris-Vacation-Rentals-St.-Germain-Odeon-022

 

One Bedroom | 1.3 Bathrooms | Sleeps 4
St. Germain

Professionally Managed

 


Book before April to secure availability

 

↓ More Details Below ↓

 

Virtual Tour

 

Rooms and Amenities

Bedroom(s): 1 Queen Bed;1 Sleeper Sofa
Bathroom(s): Full Size Shower;Hairdryer;Towels Cleaned
Floor Area: 410 Square Feet
Pets: No pets allowed.
Living Area: Central Heating;Floor fans available;Ironing Board;Washer/Dryer
Business: Nearby ATM;Nearby Bank;Nearby Internet Cafe;Nearby Post Office
Kitchen: Coffee Maker;Coffee: French Press Pot;Cookware;Dishwasher;Kitchenette;Refrigerator (Small)
Entertainment: Cable TV;Flat Screen TV;Phone (free calls to USA+Canada);Plug adapters available;WiFi and Ethernet included
Exterior/Building: Views onto Courtyard;Unit completely off of street
Additional Fee Services: Daily or Mid-Stay Cleaning (Fee)

 

About This Property

The apartment is on rue des Grands Augustins, one of the most exclusive and preserved streets of Saint Germain des Pres, the most prestigious area of Paris. The street is filled with history:
Picasso lived in a mansion at number 7 for over 20 years and painted his masterpieces, 'Guernica', there; Louis XIII was proclaimed King of France in a convent at number 10 after his father Henri IV was murdered; Balzac sets the action of his books, 'The Unknown Masterpiece', also at number 7;
and Laperouse, one of Paris' most famous restaurants, has been located on the corner since 1766.
The apartment is a few steps from the Seine, Notre-Dame, the Louvre, the Luxembourg gardens, the D'Orsay Museum, as well as the fabulous art galleries, shopping, dining and nightlife Paris has to offer (Dior, Louis Vuitton,Yves Saint-Laurent, Café de Flore, Les Deux Magots, Jacques Cagna, Les Bouquinistes by Guy Savoy, etc). This area is the most sought-after for the discerned traveler either vacationing or on business in Paris. The apartment features:
- Marble open kitchen equipped with Bosch appliances such as washer/dryer, dishwasher, oven, microwave, induction stove, Nespresso coffee machine, Villeroy & Bosch sink, and Grohe faucet.
- Windowed bathroom with fine Italian tiles, an oversized shower, Groche faucets; rain shower system.
- Windowed powder room.
- Wooden oak windows and floors, a decorative fireplace, customized bookshelves and closets, desk area.
- Flat screen Sony cable TV, Wi-Fi Internet, phone line with unlimited calls to the US and Europe

Ideal for 2 guests, the apartment can accommodate up to 4 people.

 

Location

Special Offers, Pricing and Restrictions*

Save $10 Off Your First Booking

Book your first stay with us and receive $10 off.
Mention Code CSNEW when booking.
Restrictions: Offer good on first booking for new CobbleStay guest/account only.
Offer Expires: 2014-10-03

*Pricing is subject to availability, dates of stay and other factors. Final price per night will be established at time of full payment for booking.

 

Guest Reviews

Great apartment in a great location!

Chris-- recommends this vacation rental
Stayed in August, 2014
The apartment is in a fabulous location, walking distance to great restaurants and the major tourist attractions. It was just as it was portrayed on the web site and the bed was the most comfortable we had slept on during our European tour this summer. The apartment was very quiet which was surprising to us because of the central location. I'm not sure if it is a Paris thing, but the only complaint we had was after a long trip from the airport, subway and walking to the apartment there was no toilet paper or Kleenex in the apartment. Having been provided one key was a little bothersome. Without the luxury of using cell phones to coordinate arrival times back at the apartment you could not do things on our own, limited by the single key.
Response from Property Manager:

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We totally agree the apartment is in an ideal location for one of the most sought after neighborhoods in Paris. Great to know you enjoyed your night sleep, we do our best to make sure all our properties have the best updates in furniture and comfort. So sorry you were disappointed in the amount of toiletries provided. As in most vacation rental properties, starter toiletries are included but we always encourage guests to do their own shopping as part of the experience and to get exactly what you want! Looking forward to bringing you back to Paris.

Satisfaction: 5.0
Location: Location: 5
Cleanliness: Cleanliness: 5
Property Condition: Property: 5
Property Manager: Manager: 5

Beautiful experience...Fantastic Location...

Carlton-- recommends this vacation rental
Stayed in July, 2014
This is my 10th time to Paris and one of the best times ever. CobbleStay is BY FAR the most reliable and professional rental company I have used in Paris. Great management team, nice accommodations and NO SECURITY DEPOSIT REQUIRED ! They are simply the best in the business !

Satisfaction: 5.0
Location: Location: 5
Cleanliness: Cleanliness: 5
Property Condition: Property: 5
Property Manager: Manager: 5

wonderful time in Paris!!!!

Carey-Costa Mesa, CA- recommends this vacation rental
Stayed in August, 2013
Bonjour, My mother and I had a wonderful time in Paris!!!! We enjoyed the apt. because the location was the best ever!!! Thank you so much for your guidance to many places. We stopped by earlier today but the office was closed. We put the adaptor through the mailbox on the office door. Hope all is well with you.
Response from Property Manager:

I'm sorry we missed you at the office. Let us know if you need any other tips about Paris for you or your friends. CobbleStay

Satisfaction: 5.0
Location: Location: 5
Cleanliness: Cleanliness: 5
Property Condition: Property: 5
Property Manager: Manager: 5

Great Apartment in wonderful area

Curt-- recommends this vacation rental
Stayed in July, 2013
We rented this apartment in July 2013 for a family of 4 with 2 adults and two kids. It was a little smaller than we expected, but had all of the necessary resources. We didn't use the kitchen to prepare any meals but it was nice to have a refrigerator. The location was just amazing. There are 100+ cafes within 3 blocks of the apartment. The St. Michel/Notre Dame and Odeon metro stops were both within 3 blocks of the apartment. Rue Buci, one block from the apartment, has many great cafes and small grocery store.
Response from Property Manager:

Merci for your review! Glad your family enjoyed your stay in the St. Germain. We LOVE this location as well--glad you found so many close wonderful spots. As a one bedroom, the space is a bit smaller than most can expect in comparison with an American 1 bedroom place. Next time you'll have to stay in one of our larger properties in Paris! Thank you again for your feedback.
The CobbleStay Team

Satisfaction: 4.5
Location: Location: 5
Cleanliness: Cleanliness: 4
Property Condition: Property: 4
Property Manager: Manager: 4